Parent, Baby & Toddler

Do you have a child aged between a few weeks and up to 3 years old? If so, do join us at our Parent, Baby and Toddler sessions at Culford Pre-Prep and Nursery, just 10 minutes outside Bury St Edmunds. Each session offers a different activity for your child.

Hartbeeps | Pre-Prep - Friday at 09.30

The cost of Parent, Baby & Toddler Hartbeeps is £6.00 per session (£3 for registered Culford parents). It is half-price for every additional toddler, but no charge for a baby.

Hartbeeps begins with a coffee and a catch up for parents and playtime for the children. This is followed by a music session aiming to enhance your child's early years experience. The sessions will be integrated with Culford Nursery, making it a great way to get to know the teachers and pupils at Culford. 

Dates for Spring Term 2020:

  • Friday 10 January
  • Friday 17 January
  • Friday 24 January
  • Friday 31 January
  • Friday 7 February
  • Friday 14 February
  • HALF TERM (no session Friday 21 February)
  • Friday 28 February
  • Friday 6 March
  • Friday 13 March
  • Friday 20 March

Why come to Culford’s Parent, Baby and Toddler Sessions?

As well as getting to know parents in your area, Culford’s sessions give you an insight into life at the School. Culford’s purpose-designed Pre-Prep and Nursery School, based in 480 acres of beautiful parkland, provides the perfect setting for children to develop, learn and grow.

Your child will be able to play and share with Nursery age children, develop their social skills and prepare them for school life. They will also get to know our dedicated Early Years teachers who are always on hand during the activities.

Come and Join us!

If you’d like to come along or find out more about the sessions, please contact Culford Pre-Prep and Nursery on 01284 385412 or email fieldgate@culford.co.uk