Culford School Term Dates

Spring Term 2020
Boarders return Tues 7 January (evening)
Term begins Wed 8 January
Half Term Fri 14 February - Sun 23 February
Term ends Thurs 26 March
Summer Term 2020
Boarders return Mon 20 April (evening)
Term begins Tues 21 April 
Half Term Sat 23 May - Sun 31 May            
Term ends Thurs 2 July
Autumn Term 2020
Boarders return Wed 9 September 
Term begins Thurs 10 September
Half Term

Sat 17 October - Sun 1 November 

Term ends Thurs 17 December