Culford School Term Dates

Culford School year runs over three terms.  The 2017-2018 terms dates are as below:

Autumn Term 2017
Boarders return Tuesday 5 September (evening)
Term begins Wednesday 6 September
Half Term Friday 20 October - Sunday 5 November
Term ends Thursday 14 December
Spring Term 2018
Boarders return Wednesday 10 January (evening)
Term begins Thursday 11 January
Half Term Friday 16 February - Sunday 25 February
Term ends Wednesday 28 March
Summer Term 2018
Boarders return Wednesday 18 April (evening)
Term begins Thursday 19 April
Half Term Saturday 26 May (Speech Day for Senior School only) - Sunday 3 June
Term ends Thursday 5 July